THE STORYBOARD CALLED LIFE

June Favs

leave a comment »

 

18951184_1713964225286989_3799191032909339339_n

This is one of my favourite things I’ve drawn. And that poem by Anna Peters always gets me

 

  1. DESIGNATED SURVIVOR. My parent’s friend recommended this. I loved it so much that I’m slowly rewatching the series to see what I missed the first time around. I wish Tom Kirkman was the real POTUS
  2. Man in the Iron Mask – I love movies about honour, camaraderie and bravery
  3. Sugar is honestly one of my fav songs and videos ever
  4. My favourite plain white teeKinde co Tshirts! I know it’s a kids brand, but I don’t even need to wear the largest size and a few of my friends fit them too!
  5. Step – Vampire Weekend
  6. Just try to get over the Filipino accents – omg this rendition of Hallelujah. I can’t believe that the boy won, the girl’s voice and how she made this song her own is just, I can’t. Trust me, if you listen to this, listen to the girl and the end when they’re both belting.
  7. Jack Burger from Mate Burger – a Filipino food truck. Justin and I have seriously gone to Mate Burger three times in the last few months (maybe this is why I’ve gained weight haha). They also have taho!
  8. THE KOREN FRIED CHICKEN FROM RED PEPPER IN STRATHFIELD
  9. While we’re talking about KFC, pickled vegetables. I could eat this every day
  10. This photo of Benji
Written by Candice

June 27, 2017 at 11:51 am

Leave a Reply

