THE STORYBOARD CALLED LIFE

March Madness

leave a comment »

15289215_686826514809930_5746642404356832659_o.jpg

The photo above was taken at my cousin and good mate’s wedding last year. They just sent Thank You cards and photos last week, including this one 🙂 It was such a fun wedding. And also Justin’s black eye. He got it playing basketball, when his mate head butted him. Dammit Jude. Jude is also his physio, I thought they were meant to heal?! Also Jus says I never post about him

  1. Trevor Noah’s book Born a Crime is so good. When I read, it’s in Trevor Noah’s voice recounting stories of growing up coloured (half black, half white) during the Apartheid in South Africa
  2. Arctic Monkey’s cover of Tame Impala’s It Feels Like We Only Move Backwards
  3. Speaking of Arctic Monkey’s Miley Cyrus’ cover of Why’d you Only Call me When You’re High
  4. Another music fav, I would just make this all music if it wasn’t for Trevor Noah. John Mayer’s The Edge of Desire. Justin only showed me this a few weeks ago. Apparently the speech inspired him to go after me when we were fighting in the early stages of our relationship lol
  5. Uncle Ming’s whisky and apple juice goes alright!
  6. My to-do list at work from my boss
  7. Recreating photos
  8. The song and the video for Tilted are amaze
  9. This is a bit lame, but I also really like my job. So much so that I came to visit on my day off. Because it was bring your puppy to work day.
  10. March Madness is basketball right? Last night in semi’s Jus scored a buzzer beater in over time. All his team ran to him and one even carried him. Great game
  11. The soul in River
Written by Candice

March 28, 2017 at 3:38 pm

Leave a Reply

