THE STORYBOARD CALLED LIFE

February favourites

with 2 comments

wp-1487638748788.jpg

The photo above is one of my favourites. I took it travelling before World Youth Day in Argentina outside the cemetery where Evita lies. I miss South America and I miss travelling!

  1. If It’s Not With You – Phoenix, or even the whole Alphabetical album, really
  2. ShortStop Donuts  – the best donuts I’ve had
  3. Waking up 15 minutes earlier to start the day with pilates (ok sometimes only 5 minutes)
  4. This is Us – Many and Milo are just.. just… ❤
  5. The new Riverdale series on Netflix – especially if you ever liked the Archie comics
  6. The Book Thief – Markus Zusak
  7. Valentines Day / Guy love from Scrubs
  8. This is old, but how Far North Queensland is called “FNQ”. So Australian
  9. The Poke bowls at Salmon & Bear 
  10. Being able to farewell Yellowcard
Written by Candice

February 21, 2017 at 10:58 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m in the middle of reading ‘The Rosie Project’ by Graeme Simsion and I am hooked. I recommend it if you haven’t gotten a March book yet 🙂

    samarntics

    March 9, 2017 at 5:29 pm

  2. I’ve seen that actually! I will defs purchase. I started Born a Crime by Trevor Noah!

    Candice

    March 10, 2017 at 8:32 am


Leave a Reply

