THE STORYBOARD CALLED LIFE

Baby in the Summertime

with 2 comments

In the middle of this bitter Aussie winter (yes, it does get cold in the land down under) and in the middle of my pack of antibiotics, I can’t help but wish for summer. It doesn’t help that this time a year ago, my sister and I were having the time of our lives in the hot American summer so I was reminiscing and decided to dig up my favourite American holiday photos. Enjoy 🙂

Written by Candice

July 19, 2012 at 1:46 pm

Posted in Remember.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. brilliant photos

    Anonymous

    July 29, 2012 at 10:52 pm

  2. thanks 😀

    Candice

    July 30, 2012 at 11:13 am


Leave a Reply

