THE STORYBOARD CALLED LIFE

MMX

with 3 comments

2009 – the year of movement. It seems as though God didn’t want me to ever stop, constantly pushing me at a high velocity in all sorts of locations, colliding into all sorts of people and growing in all sorts of ways, except vertically.It’s been a huge year and as it draws to a close, I salute all those who made this year exceptional, my family, my beautiful girlfriends, the boys, my random friends, my households, my mission partners, my cluster, my loves, the random friends who I love… My inspirations, all of you. Thank you for tolerating with my crazy head 🙂

2010 – the year of ?? I don’t know what this year is going to bring, but it already isn’t going as I had planned. But admist all the uncertainty that it brings, I am one very happy chappy. Because one of the greatest things that I learnt in the epic year that was 2009, or is for the next 10 minutes, is that in the element of surprise, that’s where God will show me His greatness and infinite love. So 2010, bring it on!

Adios x

Written by Candice

December 31, 2009 at 10:53 pm

Posted in Contemplate.

Tagged with

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 2010 the year of pasion part 2. 🙂

    Mez

    January 1, 2010 at 5:15 pm

  2. so true. but it’s not year of the candice (seriously 2009 was), but candice is passing the torch onto nonna. pasions ftw 🙂

    Gel

    January 21, 2010 at 10:26 am

  3. happy new year love 🙂

    Dorothea

    January 25, 2010 at 12:19 am


Leave a Reply

